We use cookies and other technologies to allow us to improve our service to you. Continue browsing to accept. See our Cookie Policy for more information.

Accept Decline

Find your local Gripple representative

We have a dedicated team of Gripple sales managers working alongside trusted partners and distributors worldwide, to support you on your next project. Use the search filter below to find your nearest Gripple expert.



Certified Distributor Gripple Sales Advisor

If you can't find your local sales advisor, download our UK territory chart here.

Miguel Campos

Agriculture

International Markets,
Mexico


+44 114 288 624
mcampos@gripple.com

Visit Website

View Distributor

Alex Anobile

Key Accounts Manager - Agriculture & Landscaping

Agriculture

United Kingdom

07920 785885
a.anobile@gripple.com

Andy Riley

Area Sales Manager - West Midlands

Building Services

Birmingham,
United Kingdom

07584 540287
a.riley@gripple.com

ARYANI TECHNOLOGIES W.L.L.

Building Services




Bahrain

+43 (0)664 882 53 660
Mohd@aryanitech.com

Visit Website

View Associated Sales Rep

Miguel Campos

Building Services

International Markets,
Bahrain


+44 114 288 624
mcampos@gripple.com

Visit Website

View Distributor

Ben Roberts

Area Sales Manager - South West

Building Services

Bristol,
United Kingdom

07788 337982
b.roberts@gripple.com

Ben Rogers

Area Sales Manager - North & West London

Building Services

London,
United Kingdom

07500 998066
b.rogers@gripple.com

Bradley Davies

Area Sales Manager - South & West Yorkshire

Building Services

Sheffield,
United Kingdom

07768 671102
b.davies@gripple.com

CIB Corporation

Building Services



PR 00920
Puerto Rico

1 787 793 2000
jaayala@cibcorp.com

Visit Website

View Associated Sales Rep

Miguel Campos

Building Services

International Markets,
Puerto Rico


+44 114 288 624
mcampos@gripple.com

Visit Website

View Distributor

Dean Spiller

Area Sales Manager - South Central

Building Services

Gloucester,
United Kingdom

07787 281781
d.spiller@gripple.com

Previous 1 2 3 .. 5 6 7 Next