Find your local Gripple representative

We have a dedicated team of Gripple sales managers working alongside trusted partners and distributors worldwide, to support you on your next project. Use the search filter below to find your nearest Gripple expert.

Filter results by
Certified Distributor Gripple Sales Advisor

If you can't find your local sales advisor, download our UK territory chart here.

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Andy Riley

Area Sales Manager - West Midlands

Building Services
West Midlands

Birmingham,
United Kingdom

07584 540287
a.riley@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Joe Farrar

Regional Sales Director

Building Services
Yorkshire

Sheffield,
United Kingdom

07792 671 150
j.farrar@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Charlie Grzegorski

Area Sales Manager - South West

Building Services
South West

Bristol,
United Kingdom

07788 337 982
charlieg@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Charlotte Wroe

Area Sales Manager - East Midlands

Building Services
East Midlands

Chesterfield,
United Kingdom

07880 131 104
c.wroe@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Claire Goodwin

Distribution Sales Manager - London & South East

Building Services
London & South East

Brighton,
United Kingdom

07766 508 665
cgoodwin@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Joe Farrar

Regional Sales Director

Building Services
North

York,
United Kingdom

07792 671 150
j.farrar@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Matt Burrows

Area Sales Manager - London & Eastern Counties

Building Services
London & Eastern Counties

Bromley,
United Kingdom

07500 998066
MBurrows@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Nick Hamblett

Area Sales Manager - Merseyside

Building Services
North West

Warrington,
United Kingdom

07899 814077
n.hamblett@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Tim Dent

Area Sales Manager - London & Home Counties

Building Services
London & Home Counties

Brighton,
United Kingdom

07833 081671
TDent@gripple.com