Find your local Gripple representative

We have a dedicated team of Gripple sales managers working alongside trusted partners and distributors worldwide, to support you on your next project. Use the search filter below to find your nearest Gripple expert.

Filter results by
Certified Distributor Gripple Sales Advisor

If you can't find your local sales advisor, download our UK territory chart here.

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Kirk Willoughby

Area Sales Manager - Scotland

Building Services
Scotland

Glasgow,
United Kingdom

07771 893170
k.willoughby@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Tony Dooris

Area Sales Manager - Ireland

Building Services
Ireland

Armagh,
Ireland

07825 798492
t.dooris@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Josh Bloomfield

Area Sales Manager - Eastern Counties

Building Services
Eastern Counties

St Albans,
United Kingdom

07766 508665
j.bloomfield@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Nick Haskayne

Area Sales Manager - Merseyside

Building Services
North West

Warrington,
United Kingdom

07899 814077
n.haskayne@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Mitch Rowley

Regional Sales Director - Midlands

Building Services
South West

Bristol,
United Kingdom

07825 533 909
m.rowley@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Matt Burrows

Area Sales Manager - Greater London

Building Services
Greater London

Bromley,
United Kingdom

07500 998066
MBurrows@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Martin Gilbert

Civil Construction Manager

Civil Construction
United Kingdom

United Kingdom

07901 105009
m.gilbert@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Bradley Davies

Area Sales Manager - South & West Yorkshire

Building Services
South Yorkshire

Sheffield,
United Kingdom

07768 671102
b.davies@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Stuart Helm

Area Sales Manager - North East

Building Services
North East

York,
United Kingdom

07342 078328
shelm@gripple.com