We use cookies and other technologies to allow us to improve our service to you. Continue browsing to accept. See our Cookie Policy for more information.

Accept Cookies Decline Cookies

Find your local Distributors & Stockists

We have a dedicated team of Gripple sales managers working alongside trusted partners and distributors worldwide to support you on your next project. Use the search filter below to find your nearest Gripple expert.

Filter results by
Certified Distributor Gripple Sales Advisor

Aitor Casas Suárez

Delegado comercial

Building Services

Gijón,
Spain

+34 646 200 541
aitor@gripple.es

Alan Telli

Responsabile Commerciale

Building Services

Piemonte,
Italy

+39 344 2820593
A.telli@gripple.com

Alexandre Beigbeder

Responsable Régional des Ventes

Building Services

Midi-Pyrénées,
France

+33 (0)6 21 33 29 64
a.beigbeder@gripple.com

Anne-Sophie Bourgine

Responsable Régional des Ventes

Building Services

Ile-de-France Nord-Ouest,
France

+33 (0)6 32 51 33 89
a.bourgine@gripple.com

Aurélie Lambert

Responsable Régional des Ventes

Building Services

Normandie,
France

+33 (0)6 15 96 70 09
a.lambert@gripple.com

Bartosz Kopaczewski

Area Sales Manager

Building Services

Łódź,
Poland

+48 507 940 687
B.kopaczewski@gripple.com

Benoît Lantoin

Responsable Régional des Ventes

Building Services

Hauts de France,
France

+33 (0)6 22 69 73 79
b.lantoin@gripple.com

Bertrand Toulemonde

Responsable Régional des Ventes

Building Services

PACA-Corse,
France

+33 (0)6 48 34 35 04
b.toulemonde@gripple.com

Carine Le Guellaff

Responsable Régional des Ventes

Building Services

Bretagne,
France

+33 (0)7 86 35 02 00
c.leguellaff@gripple.com

Previous 1 2 3 .. 11 12 13 Next