Find your local Gripple representative

We have a dedicated team of Gripple sales and technical managers to support you on your next project. Use the search filter below to find your nearest Gripple expert.

Filter results by
Certified Distributor Gripple Sales Advisor

If you can't find your local sales advisor, download our India territory chart here or please call us on +91 11 45136817 and we will be happy to assist.

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Sachin Patil

National Business Development Manager

Agriculture
Nationwide

New Delhi,
India

91-9891946611
s.patil@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Dhruv Sharma

Managing Director

Building Services
Nationwide

New Delhi,
India

91-9810300574
d.sharma@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Abhinav Jain

National Sales Manager

Building Services
Nationwide

New Delhi,
India

91-9891936611
a.jain@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Sushant Ambavane

Assistant Sales Manager - Mumbai

Building Services
Mumbai

Mumbai,
India

91-9891926611
SAmbavane@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Ajinkya Jadhav

Assistant Sales Manager - Pune

Building Services
Pune

Pune,
India

91-7065759777
a.jadhav@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Sanjay Kumar Chaurasia

Area Sales Manager - North / East

Building Services
North / East

Itanagar,
India

91-7065759111
s.kumar@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Pritam Pingle

Assistant Sales Manager - Mumbai

Building Services
Mumbai

Mumbai,
India

91-9870148855
ppingle@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Ayaz Ahmad Sherwani

Area Sales Manager - North

Building Services
North India

Lucknow,
India

91-8130431987
a.sherwani@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Siddhesh Kanvinde

Area Technical Manager - Mumbai

Building Services
Mumbai

Mumbai,
India

91-7065759333
s.kanvinde@gripple.com