We use cookies and other technologies to allow us to improve our service to you. Continue browsing to accept. See our Cookie Policy for more information.

Accept Cookies Decline Cookies

Find your local Gripple representative

We have a dedicated team of Gripple sales and technical managers to support you on your next project. Use the search filter below to find your nearest Gripple expert.



Certified Distributor Gripple Sales Advisor

If you can't find your local sales advisor, download our India territory chart here or please call us on +91 11 45136817 and we will be happy to assist.

Abhinav Jain

National Sales Manager

Building Services

New Delhi,
India

91-9891936611
a.jain@gripple.com

Abhiroop Tarun Chatterjjee

National Sales Manager

Civil Construction

New Delhi,
India

91-8448670500
achatterjjee@gripple.com

Ajinkya Jadhav

Assistant Sales Manager - Pune

Building Services

Pune,
India

91-7065759777
a.jadhav@gripple.com

Ayaz Ahmad Sherwani

Area Sales Manager - North

Building Services

Lucknow,
India

91-8130431987
a.sherwani@gripple.com

Dhruv Sharma

Managing Director

Building Services

New Delhi,
India

91-9810300574
d.sharma@gripple.com

Gagan Singhal

Assistant Sales Manager - Bangalore

Building Services

Bangalore,
India

91-8743942949
gsinghal@gripple.com

Jackson Poulose

Assistant Sales Manager - Bangalore

Building Services

Bangalore,
India

91-7428296103
jpoulose@gripple.com

Mayur Wakade

Area Sales Manager

Civil Construction

Pune,
India

91-9082828419
mnwakade@gripple.com

Nair Bavamone

Assistant Sales Manager - Hyderabad

Building Services

Hyderabad,
India

91-7428296101
bnair@gripple.com