Find your local Gripple sales representative

We have a dedicated team of Gripple sales and technical managers to support you on your next project. Use the search filter below to find your nearest Gripple expert.

Filter results by
Certified Distributor Gripple Sales Advisor

If you can't find your local sales advisor, download our Canada territory chart here or please call us on +1 905 458 8700 and we will be happy to assist.

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Barry McIlvogue

Regional Sales Manager

Building Services
Ontario and Manitoba

ON / MB / SK / AB / BC,
Canada

+1 647 964 1386
b.mcilvogue@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Ed Hebscher

Canada Seismic Specialist

Seismic Bracing
Nationwide

Nationwide,
Canada

+1 289 308 7534
e.hebscher@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Christopher Kennedy

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services
Alberta, Saskatchewan & Manitoba

Alberta,
Canada

+1 403 909 6282
ckennedy@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Yanick Dussault

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services
Ontario - West GTA

Ontario - West GTA,
Canada

+1 416 275 4329
YDussault@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Ellie Bermingham

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services
Toronto and Ottawa

Toronto and Ottawa,
Canada

+1 437 240 4921
e.bermingham@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Michael Ciampini

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services
Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, New Foundland

QC / NB / NS / NL,
Canada

+1 514 241 7193
m.ciampini@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Dane Rutter

Technical Manager

Building Services
Nationwide

Nationwide,
Canada

+1 437 240 6342
d.rutter@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Ryan Kinsella

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services
British Columbia

British Columbia,
Canada

+1 604 318 8655
rkinsella@gripple.com