Find your local Gripple sales representative

We have a dedicated team of Gripple sales and technical managers to support you on your next project. Use the search filter below to find your nearest Gripple expert.

Filter results by
Certified Distributor Gripple Sales Advisor

If you can't find your local sales advisor, please call us on +1 905 458 8700 and we will be happy to assist.

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Claire Puharre

Directrice / Head of Infrastructure & Agriculture

Solar Solutions
Canada

Alberta,
Canada

+1 647 298 5268
C.puharre@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Yanick Dussault

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services
Ontario - West GTA

Ontario - West GTA,
Canada

+1 416 275 4329
YDussault@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Barry McIlvogue

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services
Ontario - East GTA

Barrie,
Canada

647-964-1386
b.mcilvogue@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Michael Ciampini

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services
Quebec

Quebec,
Canada

+1 514 241 7193
m.ciampini@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Sam Lee

Agricultural Sales

Agriculture
Nationwide

Nationwide,
Canada

+1 437 240 3323
S.lee@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Ryan Kinsella

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services
British Columbia & Eastern Canada

British Columbia,
Canada

+1 604 318 8655
rkinsella@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Brad Thoben

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services
Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba & NW Territories

Alberta,
Canada

+1-403-612-5568
bthoben@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Eshan Dhannoo

General Manager

Building Services
Nationwide, Canada

Canada

+1-647-327-4493
edhannoo@gripple.com

Group 4 Copy 4@1.5x

Melissa Langille

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services
Ottawa and Kingston

Ottawa,
Canada

+1 613 327-9127
MLangille@gripple.com