We use cookies and other technologies to allow us to improve our service to you. Continue browsing to accept. See our Cookie Policy for more information.

Accept Cookies Decline Cookies

Find your local Gripple sales representative

We have a dedicated team of Gripple sales and technical managers to support you on your next project. Use the search filter below to find your nearest Gripple expert.



Certified Distributor Gripple Sales Advisor

If you can't find your local sales advisor, download our Canada territory chart here or please call us on +1 905 458 8700 and we will be happy to assist.

Alwyn Wentzel

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services

Ontario - West GTA,
Canada

+1 647 244 8940
awentzel@gripple.com

Barry McIlvogue

Regional Sales Manager

Building Services

ON / MB / SK / AB / BC,
Canada

+1 647 964 1386
b.mcilvogue@gripple.com

Christopher Kennedy

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services

Alberta,
Canada

+1 403 909 6282
ckennedy@gripple.com

Dane Rutter

Technical Manager

Building Services

Nationwide,
Canada

+1 437 240 6342
d.rutter@gripple.com

Ed Hebscher

Canada Seismic Specialist

Seismic Bracing

Nationwide,
Canada

+1 289 308 7534
e.hebscher@gripple.com

Ellie Bermingham

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services

Toronto and Ottawa,
Canada

+1 437 240 4921
e.bermingham@gripple.com

Michael Ciampini

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services

QC / NB / NS / NL,
Canada

+1 514 241 7193
m.ciampini@gripple.com

Ryan Kinsella

Territory Sales Manager

Building Services

British Columbia,
Canada

+1 604 318 8655
rkinsella@gripple.com